Kenton County, Kentucky has five school districts throughout the county. 

Beechwood Independent Schools

Covington Independent Schools

Erlanger/Elsmere Schools

Kenton County Public Schools

Ludlow Independent Schools


Click here for homes located in Kenton County, Kentucky.

Questions? Ask Away!

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Mike Parker - HUFF Realty permission to contact you via email or phone.