Campbell County Schools

Campbell County, Kentucky is comprised of seven school districts, they are:

Belleview Independent

Campbell County Public Schools

Dayton Independent

Ft. Thomas Independent

Silver Grove Independent

Southgate Independent

Newport Independent

Click Here for homes available in Campbell County.

Click Here for land available in Campbell County.

Questions? Ask Away!

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Mike Parker - HUFF Realty permission to contact you via email or phone.